Meet the Mambas

Friday 31 July 2020

MEET THE MAMBAS ON WORLD RANGER DAY
STREAMING LIVE ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA

This World Ranger Day we are highlighting the incredible work of the world famous Black Mambas. 

We'll be joining the Mambas LIVE in the Greater Kruger National Park, South Africa on their monthly parade (an activity that has never broadcast live before) and hosting a live Q&A with the Mambas to give you an idea of what it's like to be a member of South Africa's only all-female anti-poaching unit.

This incredible group of women are dedicated and passionate wildlife warriors. They provide boots on the ground and voices in the community, to bring a fresh perspective to a traditionally male dominated world.

Join us on FRIDAY 31ST JULY
11:30 BST / 12:30 SAST / 06:30 EDT  


SPONSOR A BLACK MAMBA

Rapid Response Vet Work

LEITAH

Adoption

collet

Rapid Response Vet Work

lewyn

Adoption

felicia

Anti-Poaching Dogs

nocry

Tracking Poachers

yenzekile

Donate to support the black mambas

Adoption

£10

can help pay for

a daily fence patrol

Adoption

£20

can help pay for

a Bush Babies lesson

Adoption

£50

can help pay for

 a vehicle based night patrol

Adoption

Choose your own amount

£